Gym Closings

MEGA is closed for the 2020 Holiday/Breaks list below, there are no open gyms or classes:

Good Friday
Friday, 4/10/2020, close at 7:30pm

Memorial Day Weekend
Friday, 5/22/2020, close at 7:30pm to Monday, 5/25/2020

4th of July
Friday, 7/3/2020 & Saturday, 7/4/2020

Labor Day Weekend
Friday, 9/4/2020, close at 7:30pm to Monday, 9/7/2020

Halloween
Saturday, 10/31/2020

Thanksgiving
Wednesday to Sunday, 11/25/2020-11/28/2020

Winter Break*
Monday thru Saturday, 12/21/2020-12/26/2020

New Year's Holiday
Monday thru Tuesday, 12/31/2020 - 1/2/2021

There are no make-ups for any gym holidays because they have already been calculated into the monthly tuition.

Tuition is not prorated from month to month for holidays, all holidays are accounted for in the monthly tuition.  If a particular day of the week (for example, Monday) has more than 4 holidays that occur during the calendar year, management will make the appropriate adjustments.

*MEGA closes for 1 week during the months of July and December for Summer & Winter break, for those 2 weeks Gymnastics, Tumbling, NinjaZone and Preschool classes can schedule a make-up.

IMG_3203
megajumpbig

Get In Touch

We would love to hear from you!
410A Airport Road, Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: 847-428-3200
Email: info@mymegagym.com