Gym Closings

2023 Holiday/Breaks

Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, 1/16/2023

Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, 5/27/2023  to Monday, 5/29/2023

4th of July
Tuesday, 7/4/2023

Summer Break
Monday, 7/10/2023 - Saturday, 7/15/2023

Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, 9/2/2023 - Monday, 9/4/2023

Halloween
Tuesday, 10/31/2023

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, 11/22/2023 - Saturday, 11/25/2023

Winter Break
Monday, 12/25/2023 - Saturday, 12/30/2023

New Year's Day
Monday, 1/1/2024

IMG_3203
BigOnGymnasticsPNGW